Home > films, weekly whah? > speed racer movie – the weekly whah?

speed racer movie – the weekly whah?

December 7, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Again courtesy of The Movie Blog, I bring you the trailer for Speed Racer. This, I will not be seeing. I get the attempt at trying to keep the look and feel of the cartoon, but wow this looks horrible. Click, view, and share your opinion – especially if you think this looks good. I can’t imagine.

I can’t get it to embed, so just click the link below. Just remember – I warned you.

Click away

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

