Home > else, photos > Oh sweet bloggitty goodness

Oh sweet bloggitty goodness

Today I learned of a new wordpress template designed for photoblogging. I have kicked around starting a photblog for a while now and this was the motivation needed to kick my inertia into motion. The template is called “monotone” and it changes colors to compliment whatever photo is featured on the page. It also has a cool archive function that allows you to see thumbnails of all of the archived images. My plan is to post a new image every day that I have taken on that day. After school ends this week. So for now I put up some old images just to play with the theme. I already love it.

Stop by lvimages.wordpress.com and watch the work in progress if you are so inclined.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

