Home > else > rebooting

rebooting

As I have been thinking about this blog and what I would like for it to be and what it currently is, clarity struck and I realized that part of why I wasn’t posting much was that this had become too much “stuff I find on the internet” and not enough of just me. Which was boring even to me, so I haven’t messed with it much.

So

For better or worse, I am readjusting in an attempt to create something that reflects me and my world and the thing I care about and who I am. Plus stuff I bump into as I wander the internets. So hopefully all of the folks that stop by because they are looking for Geof Manthorne or the name of the OKC NBA franchise will have something else to check out as they pass through.

We’ll see. Or at least I will.

Categories: else Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

